Natchitoches Events Center - Events Calendar

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Saturday, October 01, 2016
 October 2016November 2016
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Region VI Secondary PBIS (8:30 am - 3:30 pm)

Oakland and Magnolia

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM




Thursday, October 06, 2016
LACDL Sex Offense Seminar (8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

LACDL Sex Offense Seminar

Melrose and Oakland Rooms

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.




Friday, October 07, 2016
LACDL Sex Offense Seminar (8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

LACDL Sex Offense Seminar

Melrose and Oakland Rooms

McCullen Hall B

8 a.m. -  5 p.m.




Saturday, October 08, 2016
VRLA CE Seminar (8:00 am - 9:00 am)

VRLA CE Seminar

Exhibit Hall B and Meeting Room 2

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.




Friday, October 14, 2016
Freeman-Moore Wedding And Reception (12:00 - noon)

Freeman-Moore Wedding and Reception

Meeting Room 1-3

October 14-15,2016




Saturday, October 15, 2016
Freeman-Moore Wedding And Reception (12:00 - noon)

Freeman-Moore Wedding and Reception

Meeting Room 1-3

October 14-15,2016




Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Med-Ed CEN Exam Review (7:00 am)

Med- Ed CEN Exam Review

Melrose Room

7:30 AM -5:00 PM




Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Med-Ed CEN Exam Review (7:00 am)

Med- Ed CEN Exam Review

Melrose Room

7:30 AM -5:00 PM




Saturday, October 22, 2016
McCain/Edens Wedding Reception (7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

McCain/Edens Wedding Reception

Entire Facility

7 p.m. - 11 p.m.




Thursday, October 27, 2016
Natchitoches Treasures (11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Natchitoches Treasures

Melrose, Oakland and Magnolia Rooms

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 




Phi Mu - Date Party (7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

Phi Mu - Date Party
Melrose & Oakland Rooms
7 p.m. - 11 p.m. 




Friday, October 28, 2016
4th Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Gala (11:00 am - 11:00 pm)

4th Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Gala

Entire McCullen Hall

7:00-11:00pm




Saturday, October 29, 2016
Anderson/Bouchie Wedding Reception (8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Anderson/Bouchie Wedding Reception

Exhibit Hall A

 




Banquets    Expo/Tradeshow    General   Meetings   
Pageant    Private Meetings    Wedding Reception     
Search Calendar